Become a Member

Junior Ohio Membership

Membership in the Ohio Junior Holstein Association is due by February 1 of each year.  There are three types of membership: individual, family or lifetime member.

Click here for Junior Membership Form


A junior meeting is being planned and the date and location will be posted as soon as it is confirmed.

Junior Governance


Lindsay L'Amoreaux, President
Kinley Topp, Vice President
Madelyn Topp, Secretary
Ava Budny, Treasurer
Lilly Elsass, Reporter


JR & Angi Kaverman
Steve Moff
Allison Specht
Paul Haskins
Jason Whiteleather
Dallas Rynd & Judy Wolford
Marvin & Therese Steinke
Nevin & Brenda L'Amereaux
Jeneva Auble,
Tony & Laurie Menzie
Tom Thorbahn
Jodi Crossgrove

Jr. Raffle

We will be raffling several items this year.  Show box or grooming chute, photo set up, ad in the Ohio Holstein News and other items yet to be determined.   See your junior members for tickets and details.  Tickets will be available by January 2020.


Ohio Holstein Women's Scholarship

Is dedicated to the encouragement of deserving and qualified persons with a high school degree who desire to continue their education. Due February 15.

Click here for Scholarship Requirements
Click here for Scholarship Application

Esther Welch Ag Communications Scholarship

Intended to recognize a member who exemplifies exceptional leadership, participation, communication skills and dedication in the Holstein and dairy industries. Due February 15.

Click here for Esther Welch Scholarship Application
Additional scholarship applications can be found on the FORMS page.